Maybe I am dead and I just don’t know it yet. Maybe I am with you in the Night Lands.
Or maybe I refused to enter the Night Lands without you. Maybe I told the Great Stallion to go fuck himself and came back here to wait for you.
That sounds like something you would do.
Or maybe it is a dream.Your dream, my dream… I do not know. These are questions for wise men with skinny arms. You are the moon of my life.That is all I know, and all I need to know, and if this is a dream, I will kill the man who tries to wake me.
Until the sun rises in the west and sets in the east, until the rivers run dry and the mountains blow in the wind like leaves.
 
You will come back to me.
 
 
 

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback